Hello, world! :)

As this years Boggies winner SachaGoat said in his acceptance speech on Zedeck Siews tumblr: If you’ve shared your prep with a fellow DM… if you’ve contributed opinions on a ttrpg discord or forum… if you’ve read a blog post and have a thought that builds on it… if you have any tabletop advice or ideas … 👏 Start 👏 a 👏 blog”

Sooo, I’ll took his advice to heart and made a blot.im account. This here blog will serve as a playground while I get accustomed to working with github and Markdown writing, so expect things to be rough and change every once in a while. My last experience writing something in HTML was over 20 years ago in school. :’D

Maybe I can find the motivation to write up some stuff regularly. Share my thoughts on RPG design. Write a review or about the prep methods I’m using for my games. We’ll see. :)


Date
February 7, 2024